Collection: The Order of Merlin Trilogy (Hundred Halls Season One Conclusion)

The Order of Merlin is a complete stand-alone contemporary epic fantasy trilogy brimming with intrigue, dark magic, and fellowship set amongst the world's only magical university from bestselling author Thomas K. Carpenter. Includes THE ORDER OF MERLIN, INFERNAL ALLIANCES, and TOWER OF HORN AND BLOOD.